I Deleted my Storify account by mistake, can it be recovered?

Follow

Unfortunately, no. Once an account is deleted, it is removed from our database.

 While it will not have any of your previous stories, you can always re-create the account and the stories as needed.

 

We're always happy to help or listen, so if you have any questions or feedback, feel free to email support@storify.com

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk