I deleted a story by mistake! Can it be recovered?

Follow

Unfortunately, no. If someone logged in as a story's owner clicked the "delete" option, typed in the title of the story and confirmed this action, the final story was removed from our database.

We're always happy to help or listen, so if you have any questions or feedback, feel free to email support@livefyre.com or Tweet at us (@livefyre).

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk